top of page

RMR Officers

Board of Directors

The RMR Board is comprised of the following elected officers. RMR Officers are elected at the December business meeting each year and serve two-year terms. To facilitate a smooth transition, only half of the RMR Board is up for election in any particular year. The RMR Charter prohibits the successive reelection of officers who have served, or are expected to serve, two full two year terms in the same position.

Bill Trueman small.jpg


William Trueman

Term: 2023-2025

Jim Kerley_edited.jpg

1st Vice-President

Jim Kerley

Term: 2024 - 2025

Copy of Darrell Smith.jpg

2nd Vice-President

Darrell Smith

Term: 2023 - 2025

Lanny Dillon picture.jfif


Lanny Dillon

Term: 2022-2023

Ardell Graves_edited.jpg


Ardell  Greaves

Term: 2022-2024

Bob Easton.jpg

Director at Large

Bob Easton

Term: 2024 - 2025

John McKeown.jpg

Director at Large

John McKeown

Term: 2023-2025

Committee Chairs

The RMR President appoints RMR Committee Chairs from RMR member volunteers as needed; subject to RMR Board approval.

Steve Shaw.jpg

Web Master

M Stephen Shaw

Rich Boteler.jpg

Property Manager

Rich Boteler

Mark McDonagh.jpeg


Mark McDonagh



Robert Wilcox

bottom of page